By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Cross Party Group

A Clean Air Act for Wales


Cross-party Group on a Clean Air Act for Wales



Secure political support for a new clean air act for Wales.




Chair: Dai Lloyd


Secretary: Healthy Air Cymru


Next meeting


Date: TBC






Cross-Party Group Documentation:


Minutes of previous meetings


Annual Reports and Financial Statements


Contact information

Healthy Air Cymru


  • Dai Lloyd AM
  • David Rees AM
  • Bethan Sayed AM
  • Suzy Davies AM
  • Leanne Wood AM
  • Helen Mary Jones AM
  • Joseph Carter - British Lung Foundation
  • Rhys Taylor - British Lung Foundation
  • Ellen Jones - Sustrans Cymru
  • Haf Elgar - Friends of the Earth
  • Rhiannon Hardiman - Living Streets
  • Emma Henwood - British Heart Foundation Cymru
  • Lowri Jackson - Royal College of Physicians
  • Professor Paul Lewis - Swansea University
  • David Clubb - Renewables UK Cymru



You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Members

Partners & Help