Your Members of the Senedd by Region

Members of the Senedd are elected by the people of Wales. They represent public interest as well as individuals living within the constituency or region in which he or she has been elected to serve a term of office.

They have regular contact with the public through meetings, telephone calls or surgeries.

Members of the Senedd are paid a salary for their work, they also receive allowances, information about these can be found using the allowances database. All Members of the Welsh Parliament are required to complete a register of interests the details of which are published alongside each Member’s profile.

To find your Member of the Senedd and how to contact them please use the links below:

Member of the Senedd by Region
Photograph Member of the Senedd Political party Constituency Region
photo of Cefin Campbell MS

Cefin Campbell MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Cefin.Campbell@Senedd.Wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  Mid and West Wales
photo of Jane Dodds MS

Jane Dodds MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Jane.Dodds@senedd.wales

Welsh Liberal Democrats
(Not affiliated to a Political Group)
  Mid and West Wales
photo of Eluned Morgan MS

Eluned Morgan MS

Minister for Health and Social Services

19 Cartlett, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 2LH

Assembly Office: 03002007264

Assembly Office: Eluned.Morgan@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
  Mid and West Wales
photo of Joyce Watson MS

Joyce Watson MS

Commissioner

3 Red Street, Carmarthen, SA31 1QL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7093

Constituency Office: 01267 233448

Assembly Office: Joyce.Watson@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
  Mid and West Wales
photo of Llyr Gruffydd MS

Llyr Gruffydd MS

Birch House Business Centre, Hen Lon Parcwr, Ruthin, Denbighsire, LL15 1NA

Constituency Office: 01824 703 593

Assembly Office: Llyr.Gruffydd@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  North Wales
photo of Mark Isherwood MS

Mark Isherwood MS

8 Chester Street, Mold, Flintshire, CH7 1EG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7217

Constituency Office: 01352 710232

Assembly Office: Mark.Isherwood@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  North Wales
photo of Sam Rowlands MS

Sam Rowlands MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Sam.Rowlands@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  North Wales
photo of Carolyn Thomas MS

Carolyn Thomas MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Home mobile: 07541 711 107

Assembly Office: Carolyn.Thomas@Senedd.Wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
  North Wales
photo of Rhys ab Owen MS

Rhys ab Owen MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Rhys.abOwen@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales Central
photo of Andrew RT Davies MS

Andrew RT Davies MS

Leader of the Opposition

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7233

Assembly Office: AndrewRT.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales Central
photo of Heledd Fychan MS

Heledd Fychan MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Heledd.Fychan@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales Central
photo of Joel James MS

Joel James MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Joel.James@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales Central
photo of Natasha Asghar MS

Natasha Asghar MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Natasha.Asghar@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales East
photo of Delyth Jewell MS

Delyth Jewell MS

1 Griffiths Building, Victoria Terrace, Newbridge, Caerphilly, NP11 4ET

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7138

Constituency Office: 0300 200 7138

Assembly Office: Delyth.Jewell@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales East
photo of Laura Anne Jones MS

Laura Anne Jones MS

Welsh Parliament, Pierhead Street, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7238

Assembly Office: Laura.Jones@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales East
photo of Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Peredur Owen Griffiths MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Peredur.OwenGriffiths@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales East
photo of Luke Fletcher MS

Luke Fletcher MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Luke.Fletcher@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales West
photo of Tom Giffard MS

Tom Giffard MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Tom.Giffard@Senedd.Wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales West
photo of Altaf Hussain MS

Altaf Hussain MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1NA

Assembly Office: Altaf.Hussain@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
  South Wales West
photo of Sioned Williams MS

Sioned Williams MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Sioned.A.Williams@Senedd.Wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
  South Wales West
photo of Mick Antoniw MS

Mick Antoniw MS

Counsel General and Minister for the Constitution

10 Market Street, Pontypridd, CF37 2ST

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7309

Assembly Office: Mick.Antoniw@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Pontypridd  
photo of Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Mabon ap Gwynfor MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Mabon.ap.Gwynfor@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
Dwyfor Meirionnydd  
photo of Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

Commissioner

1B Church Street, Llangefni, Ynys Môn, LL77 7DU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7181

Constituency Office: 01248 723 599

Assembly Office: rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
Ynys Môn  
photo of Hannah Blythyn MS

Hannah Blythyn MS

Deputy Minister for Social Partnership

38 Church Street, Flint, Flintshire, CH6 5AE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7132

Assembly Office: Hannah.Blythyn@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Delyn  
photo of Dawn Bowden MS

Dawn Bowden MS

Deputy Minister for Arts and Sport, and Chief Whip

110 High Street, Merthyr Tydfil, CF47 8AP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7170

Assembly Office: Dawn.Bowden@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Merthyr Tydfil and Rhymney  
photo of Jayne Bryant MS

Jayne Bryant MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 01633 376627

Assembly Office: Jayne.Bryant@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Newport West  
photo of Hefin David MS

Hefin David MS

Bargoed YMCA, Aeron Place, Gilfach, Bargoed, CF81 8JA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7154

Constituency Office: 01443 838542

Assembly Office: Hefin.David@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Caerphilly  
photo of Alun Davies MS

Alun Davies MS

23 Beaufort Street, Brynmawr, Blaenau Gwent, NP23 4AQ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7145

Constituency Office: 01495 311 160

Assembly Office: Alun.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Blaenau Gwent  
photo of Gareth Davies MS

Gareth Davies MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Constituency Office: 0300 200 7173

Assembly Office: Gareth.L.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Vale of Clwyd  
photo of Paul Davies MS

Paul Davies MS

20 Upper Market Street, Haverfordwest, Pembrokeshire, SA61 1QA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7216

Constituency Office: 01437 766425

Assembly Office: Paul.Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Preseli Pembrokeshire  
photo of Mark Drakeford MS

Mark Drakeford MS

First Minister of Wales

395 Cowbridge Road East, Canton, Cardiff, CF5 1JG

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7158

Constituency Office: 029 2022 3207

Assembly Office: Mark.Drakeford@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Cardiff West  
photo of James Evans MS

James Evans MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: James.Evans@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Brecon and Radnorshire  
photo of Rebecca Evans MS

Rebecca Evans MS

Minister for Finance and Local Government

9 Pontardulais Road, Gorseinon, Swansea, SA4 4FE

Constituency Office: 01792 899 081

Assembly Office: Rebecca.Evans@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Gower  
photo of Janet Finch-Saunders MS

Janet Finch-Saunders MS

Commissioner

29 Madog Street, Llandudno, LL30 2TL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7247

Constituency Office: 01492 871 198

Assembly Office: Janet.Finch-Saunders@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Aberconwy  
photo of Peter Fox MS

Peter Fox MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Peter.Fox@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Monmouth  
photo of Russell George MS

Russell George MS

13 Parker's Lane, Newtown, SY16 2LT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7206

Constituency Office: 01686 610 887

Assembly Office: Russell.George@senedd.wales

Constituency Office: russell.george@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Montgomeryshire  
photo of Vaughan Gething MS

Vaughan Gething MS

Minister for Economy

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7150

Assembly Office: Vaughan.Gething@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party
(Welsh Labour Group)
Cardiff South and Penarth  
photo of John Griffiths MS

John Griffiths MS

7th Floor, Clarence House, Clarence Place, Newport, NP19 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7121

Constituency Office: 01633 222 302

Assembly Office: John.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Newport East  
photo of Lesley Griffiths MS

Lesley Griffiths MS

Minister for Rural Affairs and North Wales, and Trefnydd

Vernon House, 41 Rhosddu Road, Wrexham, LL11 2NS

Constituency Office: 01978 355743

Assembly Office: Lesley.Griffiths@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Wrexham  
photo of Siân Gwenllian MS

Siân Gwenllian MS

8 Castle Street, Caernarfon, LL55 1SE

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7192

Constituency Office: 01286 672076

Assembly Office: Sian.Gwenllian@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
Arfon  
photo of Mike Hedges MS

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street, Morriston, Swansea, SA6 6HJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7140

Constituency Office: 01792 790621

Assembly Office: Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party
(Welsh Labour Group)
Swansea East  
photo of Vikki Howells MS

Vikki Howells MS

27 High Street, Aberdare, CF44 7AA

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7163

Constituency Office: 01685 881 388

Assembly Office: Vikki.Howells@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Cynon Valley  
photo of Jane Hutt MS

Jane Hutt MS

Minister for Social Justice

115 High Street, Barry, CF62 7DT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7110

Constituency Office: 01446 740981

Assembly Office: Jane.Hutt@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Vale of Glamorgan  
photo of Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Huw Irranca-Davies MS

Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, CF34 9DL

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7105

Assembly Office: huw.Irranca-Davies@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party
(Welsh Labour Group)
Ogmore  
photo of Julie James MS

Julie James MS

Minister for Climate Change

1st Floor, 11 Wind Street, Swansea, SA1 1DP

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7137

Constituency Office: 01792 460 836

Assembly Office: Julie.James@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Swansea West  
photo of Elin Jones MS

Elin Jones MS

Llywydd

Ty Goronwy, 32 Heol y Wig, Aberystwyth, SY23 2LN

Constituency Office: 01970 624 516

Assembly Office: Elin.Jones@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
Ceredigion  
photo of Samuel Kurtz MS

Samuel Kurtz MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Samuel.Kurtz@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Carmarthen West and South Pembrokeshire  
photo of Jeremy Miles MS

Jeremy Miles MS

Minister for Education and the Welsh Language

7 High Street, Pontardawe, Swansea, SA8 4HU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7107

Constituency Office: 01792 869993

Assembly Office: Jeremy.Miles@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party
(Welsh Labour Group)
Neath  
photo of Darren Millar MS

Darren Millar MS

North Wales Business Park, Abergele, LL22 8LJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7214

Constituency Office: 0300 200 6206

Assembly Office: Darren.Millar@senedd.wales

Welsh Conservative Party
(Welsh Conservative Party Group)
Clwyd West  
photo of Julie Morgan MS

Julie Morgan MS

Deputy Minister for Social Services

17 Plasnewydd, Whitchurch, Cardiff, CF14 1NR

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7362

Constituency Office: 0300 200 6241

Assembly Office: Julie.Morgan@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Cardiff North  
photo of Sarah Murphy MS

Sarah Murphy MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Sarah.Murphy@Senedd.Wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Bridgend  
photo of Lynne Neagle MS

Lynne Neagle MS

Deputy Minister for Mental Health and Wellbeing

73 Upper Trosnant Street, Pontypool, NP4 8AU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7508

Constituency Office: 01495 740 022

Assembly Office: Lynne.Neagle@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Torfaen  
photo of Rhianon Passmore MS

Rhianon Passmore MS

208 High Street, Blackwood, NP12 1AJ

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7097

Constituency Office: 01495 225 162

Assembly Office: Rhianon.Passmore@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour and Co-operative Party
(Welsh Labour Group)
Islwyn  
photo of Adam Price MS

Adam Price MS

Leader of Plaid Cymru

37 Wind Street, Ammanford, SA18 3DN

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7177

Constituency Office: 01269 597 677

Assembly Office: Adam.Price@senedd.wales

Plaid Cymru
(Plaid Cymru Group)
Carmarthen East and Dinefwr  
photo of Jenny Rathbone MS

Jenny Rathbone MS

165 Albany Road, Cardiff, CF24 3NT

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7134

Constituency Office: 029 2025 6255

Assembly Office: Jenny.Rathbone@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Cardiff Central  
photo of David Rees MS

David Rees MS

Deputy Presiding Officer

Water Street Business Centre, Water Street, Port Talbot, SA12 6LF

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7128

Constituency Office: 01639 870779

Assembly Office: David.Rees@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Aberavon  
photo of Jack Sargeant MS

Jack Sargeant MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Assembly Office: Jack.Sargeant@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Alyn and Deeside  
photo of Ken Skates MS

Ken Skates MS

Commissioner

Unit 22, The Malthouse Business Centre, Regent Street, Llangollen, LL20 8HS

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7114

Constituency Office: 01978 869058

Assembly Office: Ken.Skates@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Clwyd South  
photo of Lee Waters MS

Lee Waters MS

Deputy Minister for Climate Change

43 Pottery Street, Llanelli, Carmarthenshire, SA15 1SU

Assembly Office: 0300 200 7100

Constituency Office: 01554 774 902

Assembly Office: Lee.Waters@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Llanelli  
photo of Buffy Williams MS

Buffy Williams MS

Welsh Parliament, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, CF99 1SN

Constituency Office: 01443 709622

Assembly Office: Buffy.Williams@senedd.wales

Welsh Labour
(Welsh Labour Group)
Rhondda