Contact details

Wales Air Ambulance

Mike Hedges MS

97 Pleasant Street
Morriston
Swansea
SA6 6HJ

01792 790621

Mike.Hedges@senedd.wales

Angela Burns MS

County Chambers
Warren Street
Tenby
Pembrokeshire
SA70 7JS

01834 843 052

Angela.Burns@senedd.wales

Russell George MS

13 Parker's Lane
Newtown
SY16 2LT

01686 610887

russell.george@senedd.wales

Julie James MS

1st Floor
11 Wind Street
Swansea
SA1 1DP

01792 460 836

Julie.James@senedd.wales

Suzy Davies MS

Cornhill Chambers
8 Christina Street
Swansea
SA1 4EW

0300 200 7209

Suzy.Davies@senedd.wales

Dai Lloyd MS

Uned 2
Ffordd Brunel
Parc Ynni Baglan
SA11 2FP

0300 200 7255

Dai.Lloyd@senedd.wales

Rhun ap Iorwerth MS

1B Church Street
Llangefni
Ynys Môn
LL77 7DU

01248 723 599

rhun.apiorwerth@senedd.wales

Bethan Sayed MS

Unit 2
Brunel Way
Baglan Energy Park
Port Talbot
SA11 2FP

01639 820 530

Bethan.Sayed@senedd.wales

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help