By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Mailing list

Asbestos

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone_Assembly, Phone_Constituency, Email
Dawn Bowden AM, 110 High Street, Merthyr Tydfil, , , CF47 8AP, 0300 200 7170, , Dawn.Bowden@assembly.wales
Jayne Bryant AM, National Assembly for Wales, Cardiff Bay, Cardiff, , CF99 1NA, 01633 376627, , Jayne.Bryant@assembly.wales
Janet Finch-Saunders AM, 29 Madog Street, Llandudno, , , LL30 2TL, 01492 871 198, , Janet.Finch-Saunders@Assembly.Wales
Bethan Sayed AM, Unit 2, Brunel Way, Baglan Energy Park, Port Talbot, SA11 2FP, 01639 820 530, , Bethan.Sayed@assembly.wales
Huw Irranca-Davies AM, Unit 2, 112-113 Commercial Street, Maesteg, , CF34 9DL, 0300 200 7105, , huw.Irranca-Davies@assembly.wales
Nick Ramsay AM, The Grange, 16 Maryport Street, Usk, , NP15 1AB, 01291 674898, , Nicholas.Ramsay@assembly.wales
Cenric Clement-Evans, (Address not supplied)
Dr Richard Attanoos, (Address not supplied)
Kim Barrett, (Address not supplied)
Nick Blundell, (Address not supplied)
Lee Campbell, (Address not supplied)
Julian Cason, (Address not supplied)
Tim Cox, (Address not supplied)
Bob McLaren, (Address not supplied)
Gareth Morgan, (Address not supplied)

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help