By continuing to use our site, you are agreeing for us to set a small number of cookies. Cookie policy

Calendar of meetings

The Assembly calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Assembly business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Assembly events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Assembly Commission are available in the Assembly Timetable.

Week 33 starting Monday 13 August 2018

Monday 13 August 2018

Tuesday 14 August 2018

Wednesday 15 August 2018

Thursday 16 August 2018

Friday 17 August 2018

Saturday 18 August 2018

Sunday 19 August 2018

Recess Dates 2018-2019

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Summer

Monday 23 July 2018 – Sunday 16 September 2018

Autumn Half Term

Monday 29 October 2018 - Sunday 4 November 2018

Christmas

Monday 17 December 2018 – Sunday 6 January 2019

Spring Half Term

Monday 25 February 2019 – Sunday 3 March 2019

Easter

Monday 8 April 2019 – Sunday 28 April 2019

*Whitsun Half Term

Monday 27 May 2019 – Sunday 2 June 2019

*Summer

Monday 22 July 2019 – Sunday 15 September 2019

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Assembly Business

Partners & Help