Calendar

The calendar holds details of Plenary, committee meetings, and other official Senedd Business. It also has information about events being held in the Senedd or the Pierhead, and Senedd events being held around Wales.

Please note that Plenary and committee meetings dates are subject to change. Outline timetables of Plenary and committee meetings, along with recess dates and a schedule for oral questions to the First Minister, Welsh Ministers, Counsel General and the Senedd Commission are available in the Senedd Timetable.

Events from week 27, starting Monday 29 June 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Friday 3 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Friday 10 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Tuesday 21 July 2020

Monday 3 August 2020

Thursday 6 August 2020

Wednesday 12 August 2020

Monday 24 August 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Tuesday 15 September 2020

Tuesday 29 September 2020

Tuesday 13 October 2020

Recess Dates 2020-2021

Term

Confirmed Recess Dates

Summer

Monday 20 July 2020 - Sunday 13 September 2020

Autumn Half Term

Mon 26 October 2020 – Sun 1 November 2020

Christmas

Mon 21 December 2020 – Sun 10 January 2021

*Spring Half Term

Monday 15 February - Sunday 21 February 2021

*Easter Recess

Monday 29 March - Tuesday 6 April 2021

*Provisional dates to be confirmed by Business Committee

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help