Calendar for Senedd Estate Events

Events from week 44, starting Monday 28 October 2019

Friday 1 November 2019

Wednesday 6 November 2019

Thursday 7 November 2019

Wednesday 20 November 2019

Monday 25 November 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

Wednesday 11 December 2019

Thursday 12 December 2019

Sunday 22 December 2019

Friday 3 January 2020

Tuesday 7 January 2020

Thursday 9 January 2020

Monday 13 January 2020

Thursday 23 January 2020

Tuesday 4 February 2020

Friday 7 February 2020

 

 

You are in :

  1. Home
  2. Senedd Business

Partners & Help